EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education Members


NamePositionContact
Paul Sandefer
Presidentpsandefer@sps5.org
Pam Capes
Vice Presidentpcapes@sps5.org
Julie Zuidema
Secretaryjzuidema@sps5.org
Dr. Savannah Mussington
Assistant Secretarysmussington@sps5.org
Terry McGuire Treasurertmcguire@sps5.org
Steve Brenner
Board Membersbrenner@sps5.org
Julie Aitken
Board Memberjaitken@sps5.org